RMN Clubs and Programs

RMN Clubs- to be an RMN club and have a vote on the RMN Board of Directors the club must have 6 or more members of RMN.

Link to RMN roster by Member Type, By Club, By Age Group

Aspen Valley Ski Club

https://www.teamavsc.org/

RMN BOD Coach Vote- August Teague

RMN BOD Parent Vote- Shannon Sweeney

Boulder Nordic Junior Racing Team

www.bnjrt.ski

RMN BOD Coach Vote- Meghan Cornwall

RMN BOD Parent Vote- Jayne Brooks- jjandjayne@hotmail.com

 

Crested Butte Nordic Team

https://cbnordic.org/things-to-do/team

RMN BOD Coach Vote- Molly Susla

RMN BOD Parent Vote- Allison White

Durango Nordic Ski Team

RMN BOD Coach Vote– Tad Elliott – tad@durangonordic.org
RMN BOD Parent Vote– Ben Mitchel- benjamin_j_mitchell@hotmail.com

Ski and Snowboard Club Vail

https://skiclubvail.org/
RMN BOD Coach Vote– Eric Pepper – epepper@skiclubvail.org
RMN BOD Parent Vote–Shelly Shanley – shanleyfive@aol.com

Steamboat Springs Winter Sports Club

RMN BOD Coach Vote- Brian Tate- briantate92@gmail.com
RMN BOD Parent Vote- Walter Magill- wmnpepls@gmail.com

 

Summit Nordic Ski Club

RMN BOD Coach Vote- Olof Hedberg- olof@summitnordicskiclub.org

RMN BOD Parent Vote- Peter Haynes- phaynes@summitnordicskiclub.org

 

Winter Park Competition Center

https://www.winterparkresort.com/things-to-do/competition-center/programs#filters=types:Nordic

Coach Rep- Bruce Manske, bmanske@winterparkresort.com

Parent Rep- Tim Holinka, holinkak@gmail.com

 

Southwest Nordic Ski Club

www.swnskiclub.org

Coach- Clay Moseley- tclaynm@gmail.com

Parent- Dina Pesenson- dinapesenson@gmail.com

Telluride Ski and Snowboard Club

www.tssc.org

Coach:  Wayne Clark  email:  nordic@tssc.org
Parent:  Kirsten Horning email:  nordic@tssc.org

 

Other Programs

Cloud City Mtn Sports Nordic (formerly Leadville Nordic)

http://cloudcitymountainsports.org/

Contact: Karl Remsen- leadville.nordic@gmail.com