RMN Clubs and Programs

RMN Clubs- to be an RMN club and have a vote on the RMN Board of Directors the club must have 6 or more members of RMN.

Aspen Valley Ski Club

 

RMN BOD Coach Vote-

RMN BOD Parent Vote-

 

Boulder Nordic Junior Racing Team

RMN BOD Coach Vote- Duncan Koehn- duncan.koehn@bnjrt.ski

RMN BOD Parent Vote- Jayne Brooks- jjandjayne@hotmail.com

 

Crested Butte Nordic Team

 

RMN BOD Coach Vote-

RMN BOD Parent Vote-

 

Durango Nordic Ski Team

RMN BOD Coach Vote– Tad Elliott – tad@durangonordic.org
RMN BOD Parent Vote– Tom Holcomb –tom.holcomb@gmail.com

Ski and Snowboard Club Vail

https://skiclubvail.org/
RMN BOD Coach Vote– Eric Pepper – epepper@skiclubvail.org
RMN BOD Parent Vote–Shelly Shanley – shanleyfive@aol.com

Steamboat Springs Winter Sports Club

RMN BOD Coach Vote- Brian Tate- briantate92@gmail.com
RMN BOD Parent Vote- Walter Magill- wmnpepls@gmail.com

 

 

Summit Nordic Ski Club

RMN BOD Coach Vote- Olof Hedberg- olof@summitnordicskiclub.org

RMN BOD Parent Vote- Peter Haynes- phaynes@summitnordicskiclub.org

 

Winter Park Competition Center

Other Programs

Southwest Nordic Ski Club

Contact- Clay Moseley- tclaynm@gmail.com