Ten RMN Skiers Pre-Qualify for 2014 Junior National Championships

At the Senior Nationals at Soldier Hollow, Utah, the skiers who finished in the top 20 in the final World Junior Points List automatically prequalified for the Junior National Championship in Stowe, Vermont March 3 – March 8, 2014.  Ten of the skiers are from Rocky Mountain Nordic.

Males:  Lars Hannah SSWSC, Cal DeLine SSCV, Jackson Hill CU, Cully Brown SSCV, and Evan Weinman SSWSC.

Females:  Hailey Swirbul AVSC, Taeler McCrerey SNSC, Abbey Habermehl SSWSC, Gretchen Burkholder SSWSC, and Hannah Peterson DNSC